Skip to main content

MEET THE TEAM EMPOWERING THE NEXT GENERATION
OF LEADERS FOR A CLEAN ENERGY FUTURE

Want to join our team? Get involved?

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP TEAM

Kristine Madden

President
USA / Austria
president@iync.org

Ting-Yi Wang

Treasurer
Taiwan, China
treasurer@iync.org

Raphael Chesori

Vice President
Kenya
vicepresident@iync.org

Thomas Romming

Executive Secretary
Germany
secretary@iync.org

Lena Andriolo

Immediate Past President
France
pastpresident@iync.org

Request A Member of Our
Team as a Speaker.

Ask for a Speaker

PROGRAMMATIC OFFICERS

Dinara Ermakova

Innovation Officer
Kazakhstan/USA
innovation@iync.org

Muna Al Suwaidi

Project Officer: Climate Change
United Arab Emirates
climatechange@iync.org

Alexander Gladtsin

Webmaster
Russia
webmaster@iync.org

Oleg Spoyalov

Communication Officer
Russia
communications@iync.org

Mohcyne Ait Said

YGN Liaison Officer
Morocco
YGNLiaison@iync.org

August Fern

Strategic Advisory Officer
United States of America
strategicadvisor@iync.org

Alice Cunha da Silva

Professional Development Officer
Brazil/Spain
professionaldevelopment@iync.org

Farnaz Alimehi

External Relations Officer
Iran/USA
externalrelations@iync.org